Introduction/The Cast

Hello blogworms!

For the general about me/the blog, you can see the about page for this blog. Instead of repeating myself, I’m going to introduce the rest of the cast. So, here it goes:

 

THE CAST:

1) Mr. W

Mr. W as you may have guessed is my husband. He likes football, bad jokes, silly singing, philosophy, and food. Unless the food is a vegetable. In that case, he only likes it if it’s raw. We’ve been married for a little more than a year Not that it really feels like it since we spent the middle 9 months living 2000 miles apart.

 

2) The Kittehs

 

 

This is Lyla aka Pretty Girl aka Princess Lyla. She likes being left alone, toys that wiggle on the floor, and laying on top of things you are using.

 

 

The tuxedo kitteh is Tig aka Tigga aka Tigga Wigga aka Mr. Wigga aka Crazy Eyes aka Hitler ‘stache Kitty. He likes empty pill wrappers, biting noses, and most snuggles.

The grey tabby Opie aka Ops aka Opie Wan aka Squeaks aka Stripey Boy. He likes tuna, kneading any body part he can reach, and hiding from basically everything.

 

I wish I could pretend that the cats won’t actually be major characters on this blog, but they will be. I am seriously obsessed with them.  That’s probably a side effect from spending most of my time alone with them for 9 months. Whatevs. If you don’t like cats, there are millions of other blogs you can read. Besides, if you’re reading this, you probably already read this blog and just wanted to see how it started anyway.

Leave a Reply

xkcd.com

All about my coffee and cat filled corner of the world.

Smaggle

Be your best self.

Brain Pickings

An inventory of the meaningful life.

http://adultingblog.com/

All about my coffee and cat filled corner of the world.

Yes and Yes

All about my coffee and cat filled corner of the world.

The Sassy Curmudgeon

All about my coffee and cat filled corner of the world.

All about my coffee and cat filled corner of the world.

Filing Jointly...finally

All about my coffee and cat filled corner of the world.

Eat the Damn Cake

All about my coffee and cat filled corner of the world.

