Sleepy Time Rebellion

Hi blogworms!

I’m sleeeeeepy. You know how they say you should keep your sleep schedule regular even on the weekends? Yeah… I don’t do that. And I definitely pay for it.  This is how my alarm feels on Monday and Tuesday:

image from nootropic designs here

I know this is what happens, but I keep letting my sleep schedule get screwed up on the weekends anyway. Whhhyyyy!? I’m pretty sure that I feel like it would just be too lame to sleep from 10:30-6 on the weekend, but that’s what makes me feel the best.

To be fair to myself, the 15 pound cat stealing all my space in the middle of the night isn’t helping things either…

How about you? What’s your sleep schedule like? What healthy habits do you struggle to adopt?

Leave a Reply

xkcd.com

All about my coffee and cat filled corner of the world.

Smaggle

Be your best self.

Brain Pickings

An inventory of the meaningful life.

http://adultingblog.com/

All about my coffee and cat filled corner of the world.

Yes and Yes

All about my coffee and cat filled corner of the world.

The Sassy Curmudgeon

All about my coffee and cat filled corner of the world.

All about my coffee and cat filled corner of the world.

Filing Jointly...finally

All about my coffee and cat filled corner of the world.

Eat the Damn Cake

All about my coffee and cat filled corner of the world.

